MENU

Longfellow District-Wide

45-15 Elementary School

Certified Support Staff
Colleen Judd
Elementary Educaiton
cojudd@rochester.k12.mn.us


Kala Vandeberg
Special Education
kavandeberg@rochester.k12.mn.us


Cassie Rego
Special Education
carego@rochester.k12.mn.us


Mary Cunningham
ESOL
macunningham@rochester.k12.mn.us


Kelly Brytowski
Speech Pathologist
kebrytowski@rochester.k12.mn.us


Leanne Flodstrom
Math Support
leflodstrom@rochester.k12.mn.us


Joan Hernandez-Lindeman
Reading Support
johernandezlindeman@rochester.k12.mn.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.