MENU

Longfellow District-Wide

45-15 Elementary School

PTA Contact Information

Longfellow Choice 45/15 Elementary

PTA Contact Information for Officers and Coordinators

2017-2018

PTA Email: longfellowchoicepta@gmail.com

 

Title

Officer Name 

Email

President

Marty Hodgson

hodgsonkc@aol.com

Vice President

Elizabeth  Stubbs

elizabethmstubbs@gmail.com

Secretary

Amy Seegmiller Renner

seegmiller.amy@mayo.edu

Treasurer

Kelli Burger

kb2120@gmail.com

Committee

Chair/Coordinator

Email

Diversity Committee
Chao Mwatela
chao.mwatela@roch.edu
 Volunteer Coordinator
Carrie Mosby
carrie.mosby@outlook.com
 Fall Fundraiser
Matt  Morrissey
matt.morrissey@tmihospitality.com

Box Tops

Missy Brenhaug

 missya21@yahoo.com

 SCRIP Katy Schramm
katy.schramm@charter.net
 All Star Moms
Sarah McConnell
mcconnell.sarah@mayo.edu
 All PRO Dads
Justin Haakenson
jhaaken@gmail.com

Carnival

 Abby Romme

 abbyromme@hotmail.com

Silent Auction

Kala Erickson

 kalanadam@hotmail.com

Scholastic Book Fair

Emilie Domaille

Angie Dombrovski

domaillefamily@gmail.com

adombrov32@gmail.com

Yearbook

Katy Schramm
katy.schramm@charter.net
 Garage Sale
Sarah McConnell
mcconnell.sarah@mayo.edu
 Luau Kelli Burger
kb2120@gmail.com
 Father/Daughter Dance
Beth Carey
becarey@rochester.k12.mn.us
 Mother/Son Kickball
Beth Carey
becarey@rochester.k12.mn.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.