MENU

Longfellow District-Wide

45-15 Elementary School

PTA Contact Information

Longfellow Choice 45/15 Elementary

PTA Contact Information for Officers and Coordinators

2017-2018

PTA Email: longfellowchoicepta@gmail.com

 

Title

Officer Name 

Email

President

Marty Hodgson

jokermon69@gmail.com

Vice President

Kala Erickson

Erickson.Michaela@mayo.edu

Secretary

Amy Renner

seegmiller.amy@mayo.edu

Treasurer

Lindsay Herr

Herr.Lindsay@mayo.edu

Committee

Chair/Coordinator

Email

Diversity Committee
TBD
TBD
 Volunteer Coordinator
Carrie Mosby
carrie.mosby@outlook.com
 Fall Fundraiser
Matt  Morrissey
matt.morrissey@tmihospitality.com

Box Tops

Missy Brenhaug

 missya21@yahoo.com

 SCRIP Katy Schramm
katy.schramm@charter.net
 All Star Moms
Sarah McConnell
mcconnell.sarah@mayo.edu
 All PRO Dads
Justin Haakenson
jhaaken@gmail.com

Carnival

 Amy Renner

seegmiller.amy@mayo.edu

Silent Auction

Kala Erickson

 kalanadam@hotmail.com

Scholastic Book Fair

Emilie Domaille

Angie Dombrovski

domaillefamily@gmail.com

adombrov32@gmail.com

Yearbook

Bobbi Frahm
bofrahm@rochester.k12.mn.us
 Luau TBD
TBD
Family Dance Beth Carey becarey@rochester.k12.mn.us
 Family Kickball Beth Carey  becarey@rochester.k12.mn.us 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.

Rochester Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, creed, religion, national origin, sex, age, marital status, status with regard to public assistance, sexual orientation, or disability.